fc6f9a2a-e735-47c7-b646-58b8d6163b62_edi

Liezl Scholtz 
Financial Manager
Tel: 012 004 1522
Email: liezl@lawyersa.com

Margery%20Senyolo%20new_edited.png

Margery Senyolo

Body Corporate Portfolio

Manager & Legal Support

Tel: 012 004 15226

Email: margery@lawyersa.com

Julie%20Sewcharan_edited.png

Julie Sewcharan

Body Corporate Portfolio

Manager & Legal Support

Tel: 012 004 1521

Email: julie@lawyersa.com

Anesh%2520Sewcharan_edited_edited.png

Anesh Sewcharan

Body Corporate Portfolio

Manager & Legal Support

Tel: 012 004 1528

Email: anesh@lawyersa.com

22894011_10210550189932347_4663114604961

Alfred Mooke

Body Corporate Portfolio

Manager & Legal Support

Tel: 012 004 1523

Email: alfred@lawyersa.com

Ester%2520La%2520Grange_edited_edited.pn

Ester La Grange

Body Corporate Portfolio

Manager & Legal Support

Tel: 012 004 1527

Email: ester@lawyersa.com